The FischerTHERM® W pre-fabricated wall sandwich panels for industrial and commercial construction consist of an external and internal pre-finished steel skin and a core of rigid PIR polyurethane foam. This is free of CFC and HCFC and therefore not harmful to the ozone layer. While the outer skin profile is corrugated, otherwise known as sinusoidal, in shape, the customer can choose between a lined or flat surface structure for the inner shell. FischerTHERM® W is available in thicknesses of 100mm and 120mm, an as-built width of 1,000mm and a recommended maximum length of 16m.

FischerTHERM® W has excellent thermal insulation and airtightness. The optional DUO gasket is installed at the factory and enables additional energy savings of up to 10%. The calculated joint permeability coefficient (a-value) even exceeds the set value prescribed in the DIN standards by x100.

Wall sandwich panel with a thickness of 100mm

The corrugated profiled and thermally insulated wall panel FischerTHERM® W 100 is delivered ready for installation. The panel has a heat transfer coefficient (U-value) of only 0.269 W/(m2K).

Wall sandwich panel with a thickness of 120mm

The corrugated profiled and thermally insulated wall panel FischerTHERM® W 100 is delivered ready for installation. The panel has a heat transfer coefficient (U-value) of only 0.218 W/(m2K).

Declarations of performance

Declarations of performance are very important when providing specifiers with confirmation of European Standards in relation to the products they have used for their building. We provide a full library of DoPs in relation to our product which you can request here.

Contact Us

    Your country of origin* ℹ
    GermanyOther country

    Ihre Postleitzahl *

    *Mandatory field
    ℹ We collect this data to optimise the response to your enquiry. Your enquiry will be assigned directly to the appropriate contact person to ensure prompt processing.
    _
    We process the personal data entered to process your request on the basis of Art. 6 (1) (b) DSGVO and to fulfill our legitimate interest in effective abuse prevention on the basis of Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO. For more information on the rights of data subjects and data protection, please refer to our privacy policy.

    Latest Projects

    Latest News

    See all news

Die Wandelemente FischerTHERM® W für den Industrie- und Gewerbebau bestehen aus zwei Deckschichten aus oberflächenbeschichtetem Stahl, sowie einem dazwischenliegenden Kern aus Polyurethan-Hartschaum. Dieser ist FCKW- und HFCKW-frei und somit nicht ozonschichtschädigend. Während die Außenschale der Elemente wellprofiliert ist, kann der Kunde bei der Innenschale zwischen einer linierten oder ebenen Oberflächenstrukturierung wählen. FischerTHERM® W ist in den Dicken 100 mm und 120 mm, einer Baubreite von 1.000 mm sowie einer empfohlenen maximalen Länge von 16 Metern verfügbar.

FischerTHERM® W verfügt über eine hervorragende Wärmedämmung und Luftdichtheit. Die optionale DUO-Dichtung wird werkseitig verbaut und ermöglicht zusätzliche Energieeinsparungen von bis zu 10 Prozent. Der ermittelte Fugendurchlasskoeffizient (a-Wert) übertrifft den in den DIN-Normen vorgeschriebenen Sollwert sogar um das Hundertfache.

Sandwichelement Wand mit einer Dicke von 100 mm

Das wellprofilierte und wärmegedämmte Wandelement FischerTHERM® W 100 wird montagefertig geliefert. Das Element bietet einen Wärmedurchgangskoeffizient (U-Wert) von nur 0,269 W/(m2K).

Sandwichelement Wand mit einer Dicke von 120 mm

Das wellprofilierte und wärmegedämmte Wandelement FischerTHERM® W 120 wird montagefertig geliefert. Das Element bietet einen Wärmedurchgangskoeffizient (U-Wert) von nur 0,218 W/(m2K).

Leistungserklärungen

Hier erhalten Sie die Leistungserklärungen zu unseren Produkten gemäß der EU-Bauprodukteverordnung.

Persönliche Kontaktaufnahme

    Ihr Herkunftsland * ℹ
    DeutschlandAnderes Land

    Ihre Postleitzahl *

    *Pflichtfeld
    ℹ Diese Daten erheben wir für eine optimierte Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage. Ihre Anfrage wird dem entsprechenden Ansprechpartner direkt zugeteilt, um so eine zeitnahe Bearbeitung zu gewährleisten.
    _
    Wir verarbeiten die eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DSGVO und zur Erfüllung unseres berechtigten Interesses an einer effektiven Missbrauchsprävention auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO. Nähere Informationen zu den betroffenen Personen zustehenden Rechten und zum Datenschutz finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    Neueste Projekte

    Aktuelle News

    Alle News