FischerTRAPEZ® is one of the classics when it comes to the economical creation of aesthetic building envelopes. Depending on the customer's choice, the load-bearing trapezoidal profiles are manufactured from galvanised, AluZinc coated or pre-painted steel and are suitable for the construction of both walls and roofs. The trapezoidal profiles are available in heights from 35 mm to 200 mm and are manufactured in the Fischer Profil plant. The maximum available length of the construction elements is 27 metres.

When using FischerTRAPEZ® as a cold roof, the profiled sheets are laid in a negative position. In addition to the classic FischerTRAPEZ® product range, we also offer FischerTRAPEZ® KD for cold roof applications, here the sheets have a specially profiled water trap which prevents the capillary effect in the overlap area. The trapezoidal profiles can be easily installed in the longitudinal joint, as they are equipped with a support foot which prevents the profiles from slipping. FischerTRAPEZ® KD reliably protects the building from the weather and gives it its distinctive character. When constructing single-skin roofs, a 1.5mm thick polyester fleece can be applied to the inside of the FischerTRAPEZ® profiles. This prevents condensing water from dripping into the room. Anti-drumming sound insulation is available for all FischerTRAPEZ® elements, which is subsequently attached to the trapezoidal profiles.

For cold roof applications FischerTRAPEZ® is available in 13 different profile geometries. This means that the right trapezoidal shape can be selected to suit the application and the requirements for stability, weight, self-supporting capacity and economy. The profiles are available in sheet thicknesses from 0.63mm to 1.50mm.

The "IFBS technical rules for lightweight metal construction" apply to the installation of FischerTRAPEZ®.

Trapezoidal profile with a height of 30.0mm and a sheet width of 1050mm

Choose from four different sheet thicknesses from 0.63 to 1.00mm.
Recommended maximum length of 12m.

Trapezoidal profile with a height of 44.2mm and a sheet width of 1000mm

Choose from four different sheet thicknesses from 0.63 to 1.00mm.
Recommended maximum length of 12m. 

Trapezoidal profile with a height of 56.0mm and a sheet width of 945mm

Choose from four different sheet thicknesses from 0.63 to 1.00mm.
Recommended maximum length of 12m.

Declarations of performance

Declarations of performance are very important when providing specifiers with confirmation of European Standards in relation to the products they have used for their building. We provide a full library of DoPs in relation to our product which you can request here.

Contact Us

    Your country of origin* ℹ
    GermanyOther country

    Ihre Postleitzahl *

    *Mandatory field
    ℹ We collect this data to optimise the response to your enquiry. Your enquiry will be assigned directly to the appropriate contact person to ensure prompt processing.
    _
    We process the personal data entered to process your request on the basis of Art. 6 (1) (b) DSGVO and to fulfill our legitimate interest in effective abuse prevention on the basis of Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO. For more information on the rights of data subjects and data protection, please refer to our privacy policy.

    Latest Projects

    Latest News

    See all news

FischerTRAPEZ® gehört zu den Klassikern, wenn es um die wirtschaftliche Erstellung ästhetischer Gebäudehüllen geht. Die tragenden Trapezprofile bestehen je nach Kundenwahl entweder aus einem verzinkten, kunststoffbeschichteten Stahlfeinblech, oder einem mit einer Aluminium-Zink-Legierung beschichteten Stahlfeinblech und eignen sich für den Bau von Dach und Wand. In den Anlagen von Fischer Profil werden Trapezprofile in Höhen von 35 mm bis 200 mm gefertigt. Die maximal verfügbare Länge der Bauelemente liegt bei 27 Metern.

Beim Einsatz von FischerTRAPEZ® als Kaltdach werden die Elemente in Negativlage verlegt. Für den Einsatz als Kaltdach bietet sich über die klassischen FischerTRAPEZ®-Elemente hinaus die Produktreihe FischerTRAPEZ® KD an. Die Elemente verfügen über eine speziell einprofilierte Wasserfalle, die im Überlappungsbereich die Kapillarwirkung unterbricht. Die Trapezprofile können im Längsstoß einfach montiert werden, da sie mit einem Stützfuß ausgestattet sind, der das Verrutschen der Trapezprofile verhindert. FischerTRAPEZ® KD schützt das Gebäude zuverlässig vor Witterungseinflüssen und gibt ihm seinen unverwechselbaren Charakter. Beim Bau von einschaligen Wetterschutzdächern kann auf der Innenseite der FischerTRAPEZ®-Profile ein 1,5 mm dickes Polyestervlies aufgebracht werden. Dies verhindert, dass kondensierendes Wasser in den Raum tropft. Für alle FischerTRAPEZ®-Bauelemente ist ein Antidröhn-Schallschutz erhältlich, der nachträglich an die Trapezprofile angebracht wird.

Für das Kaltdach gibt es FischerTRAPEZ® in 13 verschiedenen Profilgeometrien. So kann hinsichtlich der Anwendung und der Anforderung an Stabilität, Gewicht, Selbsttragfähigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit die richtige Trapezform gewählt werden. Die Profile sind in Blechdicken von 0,63 mm bis 1,50 mm erhältlich.

Für die Montage von FischerTRAPEZ® gelten die „IFBS-Fachregeln des Metallleichtbaus“.

Trapezprofil mit 30,0 mm Höhe und 1050 mm Baubreite

Bei der Blechdicke kann zwischen vier verschiedenen Werten von 0,63 bis 1,00 mm gewählt werden.
Die empfohlene maximale Länge beträgt 12 Meter.

Trapezprofil mit 44,2 mm Höhe und 1000 mm Baubreite

Bei der Blechdicke kann zwischen vier verschiedenen Werten von 0,63 bis 1,00 mm gewählt werden.
Die empfohlene maximale Länge beträgt 12 Meter. 

Trapezprofil mit 56,0 mm Höhe und 945 mm Baubreite.

Bei der Blechdicke kann zwischen vier verschiedenen Werten von 0,63 bis 1,00 mm gewählt werden.
Die empfohlene maximale Länge beträgt 12 Meter.

Leistungserklärungen

Hier erhalten Sie die Leistungserklärungen zu unseren Produkten gemäß der EU-Bauprodukteverordnung.

Persönliche Kontaktaufnahme

    Ihr Herkunftsland * ℹ
    DeutschlandAnderes Land

    Ihre Postleitzahl *

    *Pflichtfeld
    ℹ Diese Daten erheben wir für eine optimierte Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage. Ihre Anfrage wird dem entsprechenden Ansprechpartner direkt zugeteilt, um so eine zeitnahe Bearbeitung zu gewährleisten.
    _
    Wir verarbeiten die eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DSGVO und zur Erfüllung unseres berechtigten Interesses an einer effektiven Missbrauchsprävention auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO. Nähere Informationen zu den betroffenen Personen zustehenden Rechten und zum Datenschutz finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    Neueste Projekte

    Aktuelle News

    Alle News