High-Tech at Fischer Profil: In-house production with new flashing bench

No playing with fire at Fischer Profil. Instead we focuse on safety and quality. To ensure this, we stay at the cutting edge of technology – whether with digital tools or modern construction equipment, which now includes our state-of-the-art flashing bench.

Our automatic bending bench ensures a smooth and high-quality production of our own folded parts and the most important accessories for industrial and commercial buildings. From profile fillers and connecting elements to modern light panels and tools for better handling and assembly of those elements, everything is included. Our production facility in Netphen-Deuz is now running at full speed.

However, the fully commissioned flashing machine not only ensures improved quality control. After thorough training, our colleagues at Fischer Profil are now working on a state-of-the-art system that leads to a significant simplification of work and improved work ergonomics.

After all: Fischer Profil guarantees safety at all points of the construction process.

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published.

High-Tech bei Fischer Profil: Produktfertigung mit unserer Kantbank

Fischer Profil verzichtet auf das heiße Eisen und setzt stattdessen auf Sicherheit und Qualität. Um das zu gewährleisten, bleiben wir immer auf dem neusten Stand der Technik – ob mit digitalen Tools oder modernen Baugeräten. Mit von der Partie: unsere hochmoderne Kantbank.

Unsere automatische Kantbank ermöglicht uns eine reibungslose und qualitativ hochwertige Eigenfertigung von Kantteilen und dem wichtigsten Zubehör für unsere Bauelemente für Industrie- und Gewerbegebäude. Von Profilfüllern und Verbindungselementen über moderne Lichtplatten bis hin zu Werkzeugen für besseres Handling und Montage unserer Elemente ist alles dabei. Unsere Produktionsstätte in Netphen-Deuz läuft damit auf Hochtouren.

Die Inbetriebnahme der Kantbank sorgt aber nicht nur für eine verbesserte Qualitätssicherung. Nach sorgfältiger Schulung arbeiten unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen von Fischer Profil nun an einer hochmodernen Anlage, die eine deutliche Arbeitserleichterung ermöglicht und für eine verbesserte Arbeitsergonomie sorgt.

Denn: Fischer Profil garantiert Sicherheit an allen Stellen des Bauprozesses.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.