New: Colorcoat Prisma® – Textured now available as premium coating

The Colorcoat® range of pre-finished steel products from Tata Steel has now been manufactured for over 50 years. Considered a technical leader worldwide, it is utilized for building envelopes in countless industrial and commercial buildings. But we're not resting on our laurels: To give you even more options for the visual appearance of your facades, the new Colorcoat Prisma® - Textured finish is now available at Fischer Profil!

The three-layer premium coating achieves a new level of aesthetics with its robust and textured surface: the textured effect gives the pre-finished steel an exciting illusion of depth and a multi-tonal feel. At the same time, its gloss level of less than 5% minimizes light reflections enormously. Colorcoat Prisma® - Textured offers a unique finish without sacrificing functionality and durability.

It offers a wide range of options. Any solid or metallic colour found on the Colorcoat Prisma®- Colour chart is available with a textured clearcoat.

Which buildings are best suited for Colorcoat Prisma® - Textured? With a nominal thickness of 70 microns, Colorcoat Prisma® is the ideal choice for both roof and wall cladding of commercial, retail, warehouse, and sophisticated aesthetic buildings. The natural effect of Colorcoat Prisma® - Textured results in a unique building finish that is robust, high-end, and high quality.

Thanks to Tata Steel’s Confidex® Guarantee, you also have unique peace of mind that your building remains protected for up to 40 years after registration. For additional services in the form of technical support or advice, please contact us at any time.

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Neu: Colorcoat Prisma® – Textured ab sofort als Premiumbeschichtung erhältlich

Die Colorcoat® Serie von Tata Steel wird nun schon seit über 50 Jahren als Bandbeschichtung für Stahlprodukte genutzt. Weltweit gilt sie als technisch führend und kommt bei unzähligen Industrie- und Gewerbebauten für die Gebäudehülle zum Einsatz. Darauf ruhen wir uns aber nicht aus: Um Ihnen noch mehr Optionen für die Optik Ihrer Fassaden zu ermöglichen, ist die neue Colorcoat Prisma®- Textured Beschichtung jetzt bei Fischer Profil erhältlich!

Die dreischichtige Premiumbeschichtung erreicht durch ihre robuste und strukturierte Oberfläche eine neue Stufe der Ästhetik: Der strukturierte Effekt verleiht dem einbaufertigen Stahl eine aufregende Illusion von Tiefe und eine multitonale Haptik. Gleichzeitig trägt sie mit einem Glanzgrad von weniger als 5% dazu bei, Lichtreflexionen enorm zu minimieren. Somit bietet Colorcoat Prisma® – Textured eine einzigartige Optik, ohne an Funktionalität und Beständigkeit zu verlieren.

Ihnen ist damit großer Spielraum geboten. Jeder Vollton- oder Metallic-Farbton, der auf der Colorcoat Prisma®-Farbkarte zu finden ist, ist auch mit einer strukturierten Klarlackierung erhältlich.

Für welche Gebäude ist Colorcoat Prisma® – Textured am besten geeignet? Mit einer Nenndicke von 70 Mikron ist Colorcoat Prisma® die ideale Wahl für Dach- und Wandverkleidungen von Geschäfts-, Einzelhandels-, und Lagerhallen sowie für anspruchsvolle ästhetische Gebäudefassaden. Der natürliche Effekt von Colorcoat Prisma® – Textured führt zu einem einzigartigen Gebäudefinish – robust, anspruchsvoll und hochwertig.

Dank der Confidex® -Garantie von Tata Steel haben Sie außerdem eine einzigartige Sicherheit bis zu 40 Jahre nach Registrierung. Für zusätzliche Serviceleistungen in Form von technischer Unterstützung oder Beratung können Sie sich jederzeit mit uns in Verbindung setzen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.