FischerTRAPEZ with new steel grade and thickness

In addition to the proven steel grade S320, we now also offer the even more economical steel grade S350!

Our load-bearing trapezoidal profiles FischerTRAPEZ® are impressive not only for their mechanical resistance and fire behavior, but also for the wide range of profile geometries that can be optimally adapted to the requirements of the project. Our pronounced customer focus is also reflected in this range of profiles.

The extended strength of FischerTRAPEZ S350 allows for longer spans, which enormously minimizes further financial expenses for additional substructures. We thus offer steel grade S350 as a particularly economical solution for trapezoidal profiles to provide you with consistently high quality at improved cost efficiency.
The following trapezoidal profiles on request are available in steel grade S350: FischerTRAPEZ 85/280, 100/275, 135/310, 150/280, 165/250, but also 200/375 and 200/420.
Other products in S350 will be available soon.

But it is not only the steel grade of Fischer Profil that has been optimized:
For some trapezoidal profiles we have another sheet thickness in our assortment. The sheet thickness of 1.13 mm for S320 is available for the products FischerTRAPEZ 135/310, 150/280, 165/250, but also 200/375 and 200/420.

In this way, Fischer Profil always stays up to date by constantly expanding its product portfolio and identifying new opportunities.

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published.

FischerTRAPEZ® mit neuer Stahlgüte und Blechdicke

Neben der bewährten Stahlgüte S320 bieten wir nun auch noch die wirtschaftlichere Stahlgüte S350 an!

Unsere tragenden Trapezprofile FischerTRAPEZ® überzeugen nicht nur durch ihren mechanischen Widerstand und ihr Brandverhalten, sondern auch durch eine große Auswahl von Profilgeometrien, die optimal an die Anforderungen des jeweiligen Projekts angepasst werden können. Unsere ausgeprägte Kundenorientierung spiegelt sich ebenfalls in diesem Profilangebot wider.

Die erweiterte Festigkeit des FischerTRAPEZ S350 ermöglicht höhere Stützweiten, wodurch weitere finanzielle Ausgaben für zusätzliche Unterkonstruktionen enorm minimiert werden. Wir bieten die Stahlgüte S350 somit als besonders wirtschaftliche Lösung für Trapezprofile an, um Ihnen gleichbleibend hohe Qualität bei verbesserter Kosteneffizienz zu bieten.
Folgende Trapezprofile sind auf Anfrage in der Stahlgüte S350 erhältlich: FischerTRAPEZ 85/280, 100/275, 135/310, 150/280, 165/250, sowie 200/375 und 200/420.
Weitere Produkte in S350 sind in Kürze erhältlich.

Doch nicht nur die Stahlgüte von Fischer Profil wurde optimiert:
Für einige Trapezprofile haben wir eine weitere Blechdicke im Sortiment. Die Blechdicke von 1,13 mm für S320 ist erhältlich für die Produkte FischerTRAPEZ 135/310, 150/280, 165/250, sowie 200/375 und 200/420.

Somit bleibt Fischer Profil durch die stetige Erweiterung des Produktportfolios und das Aufzeigen neuer Möglichzeiten immer auf dem neuesten Stand.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.