Answer:

If the solid wall is sufficiently level, one-piece substructures can be used.

However, it should be noted that each trade must or may move within the respective permissible tolerances.

So carcass works have relatively large permissible tolerances.

If the solid wall to be cladded consists of masonry, a permissible unevenness of 10mm applies in accordance with DIN 18202, Table 3, Line 5 "Non-surface finished walls and undersides of ceilings with e.g. 1 meter measuring point distance.

According to 18202, Table 3, Line 6 " Finished walls and undersides of ceilings, e.g. plastered walls, wall coverings, suspended ceilings", the permissible tolerance for finished wall surfaces is only 5 mmm at 1 meter measuring point distance.

This means that the builder of a wall covering, e.g. from trapezoidal profiles, must be able to compensate for the possible larger, permissible tolerances of the solid wall. This is hardly possible with one-piece substructures, but here, for example, one must work with 2 Z-profiles or consoles and continuous profiles.

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Antwort:

Bei ausreichend ebener Massivwand sind einteilige Unterkonstruktionen verwendbar.

Allerdings ist zu beachten, daß sich jedes Gewerk innerhalb der jeweils zulässigen Toleranzen bewegen muss, bzw. darf.

So haben Rohbaugewerke rel. große zulässige Toleranzen.

Falls die zu bekleidende Massivwand aus Mauerwerk besteht, so gilt hierfür gemäß DIN 18202, Tabelle 3, Zeile 5 „Nichtflächenfertige Wände und Unterseiten von Decken bei z. B. 1 Meter Messpunktabstand eine zulässige Unebenheit von 10 mm.

Die zulässige Toleranz für fertige Wandflächen beträgt gemäß 18202, Tabelle 3, Zeile 6 „ Flächenfertige Wände und Unterseiten von Decken, z. B. geputzte Wände, Wandbekleidungen, untergehängte Decken“ lediglich 5 mmm bei 1 Meter Messpunktabstand.

Das heißt, der Erbauer einer Wandbekleidung, z. B. aus Trapezprofilen muss die möglichen größeren, zulässigen Toleranzen der Massivwand ausgleichen können, dies ist mit einteiligen Unterkonstruktionen kaum möglich, sondern hier muss man beispielsweise mit 2 Z-Profilen oder Konsolen und durchlaufenden Profilen arbeiten.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.