Solar fasteners for solar panels on Fischer roof elements

Did you know? Solar energy systems on industrial roofs can be subsidized by federal and state governments.

Most industrial roofs are large, flat and robust – and thus harbor a great deal of untapped potential. Thanks to their large surface area, they provide the perfect conditions for a solar energy system. The great advantage: Companies can apply for subsidies. There are a range of models, depending on your federal state.

It is also possible to use solar panels on FischerTHERM roof profiles, effective immediately. In this case, the solar fasteners are retrofitted in a non-penetrative manner once the roof has been laid. This means there is no disruption to use of the hall. Assembly is subject to inspection, and is a key component of our general building supervisory approval Z-10.4-540. We are also happy to offer technical supervision of the building work. If you are interested in this offer, do not hesitate to contact us.

The fastening elements and assembly profiles for solar energy are part of the Fischer Profil accessory range. Coating with Colorcoat HPS200 Ultra is required, among other things, due to the Confidex Guarantee. The retention systems that we offer are manufactured by the Schletter Group, an international manufacturer of photovoltaic assembly systems made of aluminum and steel.



Write a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Solarbefestiger für Solarpaneele auf Fischer Dachelementen

Schon gewusst? Solaranlagen auf Industriedächern können durch Bund und Länder gefördert werden.

Die meisten Dächer von Industriehallen sind groß, flach und robust – und genau hier versteckt sich ungenutztes Potenzial. Denn aufgrund ihrer Fläche bieten sie die idealen Voraussetzungen für eine Solaranlage. Das große Plus: Unternehmen können eine Förderung beantragen. Je nach Bundesland gibt es hier unterschiedliche Modelle.

Ab sofort sind Solarpaneele auch auf den Dachprofilen von FischerTHERM nutzbar. Die Solarbefestiger werden dabei nachträglich und im Anschluss an die Verlegearbeit durchdringungsfrei installiert. Eine Beeinträchtigung der Hallennutzung besteht so nicht. Die Montage ist geprüft und Bestandteil unserer allgemeinen bauaufsichtlichen Zulassung Z-10.4-540. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen auch eine technische Begleitung der Baumaßnahme an, nehmen Sie hierzu einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.

Die Befestigungselemente und Montageprofile für Solar sind Teil des Zubehörsortiments von Fischer Profil. Eine Beschichtung mit Colorcoat HPS200 Ultra ist unter anderem aufgrund der Confidex Garantie erforderlich. Die von uns angebotenen Haltesysteme werden von der Schletter Group hergestellt, ein international tätiger Hersteller von Photovoltaik-Montagesystemen aus Aluminium und Stahl.



Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.