Our Team

Barbara Schuchmann

Sales: North-East sales region

Barbara Schuchmann has been a valuable part of the Fischer Profil family for over 15 years. It all began in August 2006, when she started as Key Account Manager at the Netphen plant. Since 2011, Barbara has now been managing the North-East sales area from Osnabrück. And with great success! At home, her family keeps Barbara busy: her husband and 8-year-old daughter, but also the family's two dwarf rams provide the perfect balance to her job.

 

Klaus Buschermöhle

Sales: North sales region

Klaus Buschermöhle has been working for Fischer Profil as a field salesman for over 20 years. He started back in January 1998, and since then has explored many different places: starting in Leipzig, via Munich and Bremen, all the way back to his hometown of Bersenbrück, where he is now responsible for the northern region as a regional sales manager. When he is not spending time with his wife Tanja and his three daughters, he enjoys taking part in his greatest hobby, football. 

Silke Schuh

Sales: Central-West sales region 

Silke has been working for Fischer Profil as Regional Sales Manager South West for over 13 years. Since then, she has been involved in challenging architectural projects from planning to completion - an aspect she particularly likes about her job.
Silke spends her everyday life with her two pet tigers Paul and Gina-Lisa.

Saky Shaaban

Sales: Central-West sales region (North Rhine-Westphalia)

Saky has been working as a field sales manager in North Rhine-Westphalia since January 2018. He started at Fischer Profil back in 2002.
He is supported by his colleagues in the office, Anna Kalafati and Saskia Bäcker, as well as by his dog Figo.

Nadine Schmidt

Sales: Central-West sales region 

Nadine Schmidt has been an integral part of Fischer Profil's internal sales team since 2018. Since spring 2021, she has also taken over the management of the internal sales team. 
She can't do without her tomcats Batman and Maui.

Stefan Reusch

Sales: Central-West sales region 

Stefan Reusch is Area Sales Manager South and has been with Fischer Profil since 2019. He is in charge of the South-West sales area together with his colleagues Nadine Schmidt and Silke Schuh.
He can switch off best in the forest, with loud music to his ears.

Write a comment

Unser Team

Barbara Schuchmann

Vertrieb: Verkaufsgebiet Nord-Ost

Schon seit über 15 Jahren ist Barbara Schuchmann ein wertvoller Teil der Fischer Profil Familie. Alles begann im August 2006, als sie als Key-Account Managerin im Werk Netphen startete. Seit 2011 leitet Barbara nun von Osnabrück aus das Verkaufsgebiet Nord-Ost. Und das mit großem Erfolg! Zu Hause hält ihre Familie Barbara ordentlich auf Trab: Ihr Mann und ihre 8-jährige Tochter, aber auch die zwei Zwergwidder-Kaninchen der Familie schaffen den perfekten Ausgleich zum Beruf.

 

Klaus Buschermöhle

Vertrieb: Verkaufsgebiet Nord

Klaus Buschermöhle ist bei Fischer Profil als Verkäufer im Außendienst tätig – und das schon seit über 20 Jahren. Sein erster Arbeitstag war im Januar 1998. Seither ist Klaus viel herumgekommen: angefangen in Leipzig, über München und Bremen bis zurück in seine Heimatstadt Bersenbrück, wo er nun als Regionalverkaufsleiter für die Region Nord zuständig ist. Wenn er nicht gerade Zeit mit seiner Frau Tanja und seinen drei Töchtern verbringt, widmet er sich seinem Hobby, dem Fußball. 

Silke Schuh

Vertrieb: Verkaufsgebiet Süd-West 

Schon seit über 13 Jahren ist Silke bei Fischer Profil als Regionalverkaufsleiterin Süd West tätig. Seitdem begleitet sie anspruchsvolle architektonische Projekte von der Planung bis zur Fertigstellung – ein Aspekt, den sie an ihrem Job besonders mag.
Den Alltag bestreitet Silke mit ihren beiden Stubentigern Paul und Gina-Lisa.

Saky Shaaban

Vertrieb: Verkaufsgebiet Mitte-West (Nordrhein-Westfalen)

Saky ist seit Januar 2018 als Gebietsverkaufsleiter im Außendienst Nordrhein-Westfalen tätig. Er startete bereits im Jahr 2002 bei Fischer Profil.
Unterstützung erhält er durch seine Mitarbeiterinnen im Innendienst Anna Kalafati und Saskia Bäcker, sowie durch seinen Hund Figo.

Nadine Schmidt

Vertrieb: Verkaufsgebiet Süd-West 

Seit 2018 ist Nadine Schmidt fester Bestandteil des Innendiensts von Fischer Profil. Seit Frühjahr 2021 übernimmt Nadine zusätzlich die Leitung des Vertriebsinnendiensts. 
Ohne ihre Katerchen Batman und Maui geht es bei ihr nicht.

Stefan Reusch

Vertrieb: Verkaufsgebiet Süd-West 

Stefan Reusch ist Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd und seit 2019 bei Fischer Profil tätig. Das Verkaufsgebiet Süd-West betreut er mit seinen Kolleginnen Nadine Schmidt und Silke Schuh.
Abschalten kann er am besten im Wald, mit lauter Musik auf den Ohren.

Schreibe einen Kommentar